NWT Broomball Association Executive 




The NWT Broomball Association holds the elections at the Annual General Meeting each year.  

The terms for each member voted to the Executive are as follows:

  • President - serves for two years
  • Vice President - serves for two years
  • Secretary - services for two years 
  • Treasurer - serves for two years
  • Directors - each serve for a term of two years

The Current NWT Broomball Executive Members (2017-2019):


Val Pond

Vice President

Angela Love

Referee In Chief
Youth Broomball Coordinator
Sherry Connors
Rick Walbourne
Terri-Lynn Locke-Setter


Ian Fowler
Donna Keats
Scott Falshaw
Tina Locke-Setter




Northwest Territories Broomball Association

7 Jason Court

Yellowknife, NT X1A 3W5

Phone (867) 765-8697   Email NWT Broomball